Councillor Attendance 2022/23

Annual, Ordinary and Extraordinary Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor E Davies	8	8	
Councillor R Teahan-Dyer	13	11	
Councillor P Ford	9	6	
Councillor M John	13	11	
Councillor E Jones	13	8	
Councillor D McConnell	9	7	
Councillor S Morgan	9	8	
Councillor T Nicholls	9	8	
Councillor T Thomas	9	9	
Councillor L Thorne	9	7	
Councillor B Tiltman	9	7	
Councillor Y Walton-Davies	13	13	
Councillor M Williams	13	13	

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor R Teahan-Dyer	3	3
Councillor E Jones	3	3
Councillor M John	3	3
Councillor Y Walton-Davies	3	3
Councillor M Williams	3	3