2022/2023

Community Councillor	Interest
Emma Davies	Employee of Awen Cultural Trust.
	Employed at Sarn Library
Rob Teahan-Dyer	Partner Chair of Ynysawdre Community Council
Paula Ford	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Coity Wallia Board of Conservators
Mark John	Bridgend County Borough Councillor including Development Control
	Community Garden Tenant
	Member Bryncethin RFC/WRU Referee
Elaine Jones	None
Dan McConnell	None
Shaun Morgan	None
Terry Nicholls	Councillor Ynysawdre Community Council
Tim Thomas	Bridgend County Borough Councillor
	Councillor Ynysawdre Community Council
Leith Thorne	None
Bernard Tiltman	None
Yvonne Walton-Davies	Coity Wallia Common – Commoner
	Councillor at Coity Higher Community Council
Martin Williams	Vice-Chair Coity Higher Community Council
	Bridgend County Borough Councillor including Development Control