Councillor Attendance 2021/2022

Annual and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor P Davies	13	12
Councillor N Evans	1	0
Councillor P Ford	13	7
Councillor M John	8	8
Councillor E Jones	13	12
Councillor D Lewis	13	13
Councillor J Lewis	13	13
Councillor M Nott	13	12
Councillor Y Nott	13	12
Councillor D Patel	9	6
Councillor G Thomas	13	7
Councillor T Thomas	11	4
Councillor Y Walton-Davies	13	12
Councillor M Williams	13	12

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor P Davies	1	1
Councillor E Jones	1	1
Councillor D Lewis	1	1
Councillor J Lewis	1	1
Councillor G Thomas	1	0