Councillor Attendance 2020/21

Annual and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor P Davies	10	10
Councillor N Evans	10	5
Councillor P Ford	10	4
Councillor P Harris	5	2
Councillor E Jones	10	9
Councillor D Lewis	10	10
Councillor J Lewis	10	10
Councillor M Nott	10	9
Councillor Y Nott	10	9
Councillor G Thomas	10	4
Councillor Y Walton-Davies	10	9
Councillor F Watkins	9	5
Councillor M Williams	10	10

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor E Jones	1	1
Councillor D Lewis	1	1
Councillor Y Nott	1	1
Councillor G Thomas	1	0
Councillor F Watkins	1	0