Councillor Attendance 2019/20

Annual and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor N Evans	12	7
Councillor P Ford	7	7
Councillor P Harris	12	8
Councillor S Hyde	1	0
Councillor E Jones	12	7
Councillor D Lewis	12	12
Councillor J Lewis	12	12
Councillor M Nott	12	8
Councillor Y Nott	12	8
Councillor J Phillips	7	4
Councillor G Thomas	12	9
Councillor Y Walton-Davies	1	1
Councillor F Watkins	12	8
Councillor K Wilcox	7	2
Councillor M Williams	12	11

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor E Jones	2	1
Councillor D Lewis	2	2
Councillor Y Nott	2	2
Councillor G Thomas	2	0
Councillor F Watkins	2	1