Councillor Attendance 2018/19

Annual and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor N Evans	8	5
Councillor P Harris	12	4
Councillor S Hyde	12	7
Councillor E Jones	12	12
Councillor D Lewis	12	12
Councillor J Lewis	12	12
Councillor M Nott	12	9
Councillor Y Nott	12	9
Councillor J Phillips	12	6
Councillor G Thomas	12	6
Councillor F Watkins	12	11
Councillor K Wilcox	12	8
Councillor M Williams	12	9

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor P Harris	3	0	
Councillor E Jones	3	3	
Councillor D Lewis	3	3	
Councillor Y Nott	3	2	
Councillor F Watkins	3	2	